Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bruce Montesano

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bruce Montesano

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dawn Mccall

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bruce helped save me tons of money on my Car Insurance. Would recommend to anyone looking for car or home insurance."

Michael Barousse

June 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"They get insurance Done."

Desire' “Dez”

March 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always friendly, and takes care of any need or concern I have. Best insurance agency by far!!"

Michelle Dalcourt

August 25, 2020

2  out of  5
"Insurance was getting a little to high for me."

Bo Armand

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent, prompt service. Joseph is excellent and helped solve all my problems."

Hunter Fontenot

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"First class service ask for Joseph Tumarnaro when you walk in he's very transparent and will help you out with any questions"

jessica maggard

October 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"They treat you like family!"

Robert Key

April 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service , very good company !"

Mama Moore

September 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"I love having State Farm for my car insurance company. The prices are very reasonable. Thanks for working with me to get the best coverage."

Mikey Mayfield

August 31, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great agent!!"